Colleagues


Our colleagues are reachable under following tel.numbers: +36 76/351-177 +36 76/351-814

name, link job e-mail
INFO info@elber.hu
Ferenc Habaz general manager habazf@elber.hu
Pál Kovács technical and sales director kovacsp@elber.hu
Mártonné Pinczel financial director pinczelmartonne@elber.hu
Péter Varga head of production department vargap@elber.hu
Koós János Factory maintenance manager koosjanos@elber.hu
Sándor Bábel Purchasing Manager responsible for welding babelsandor@elber.hu
Ralf Bensinger project manager bensingerralf@elber.hu
Judit Bernáth quality assurance manager bernathj@elber.hu
Lászlóné Domján HR manager domjanlaszlone@elber.hu
Ferenc Gáspár sales manager gasparferenc@elber.hu
Gábor Szalai foreman szalaig@elber.hu
László Stomfoli design engineer stomfolil@elber.hu
Imre Illyés design engineer illyesi@elber.hu
János Szappanos design engineer szappanosj@elber.hu
György Szombati design engineer szombatigy@elber.hu
László Tabajdi design engineer tabajdil@elber.hu
András Wilhelm design engineer wilhelma@elber.hu
Tamás Sztaskó storekeeper sztaskot@elber.hu
Zsuzsanna Kalamán administrator medicsnezsuzsanna@elber.hu
Ferencné Szabó accountant szaboferencne@elber.hu
Fanni Tóth accountant tothfanni@elber.hu
Mónika Varga manager assistant vargamonika@elber.hu